Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad study.abroad@valpo.edu 2194645333
James Crowley James.Crowley@valpo.edu unavailable
Cherelle Dunn cherelle.dunn@valpo.edu unavailable
Andrew Raridon andrew.raridon@valpo.edu unavailable
Terradotta University Support@terradotta.com unavailable
Associate Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Erin Kunert Erin.Kunert@valpo.edu 219-548-1568